wWednesday series

Winter 2015

Wednesday, March 25, 2015 at 7:00pm – Kis uykusu (Winter Sleep)

Autumn 2014

Wednesday, December 10, 2014 at 7:00pm – Omar
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 at 7:00pm – Borgman
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 at 7:00pm – Only Lovers Left Alive
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 at 7:00pm – Chef

Winter 2014

Wednesday, April 16, 2014 at 7:00pm – All is Lost
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 at 7:00pm – 12 Years a Slave
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 at 7:00pm – Dallas Buyers Club
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 at 7:00pm – La vie d’Adèle (Blue Is the Warmest Color)

Autumn 2013

Wednesday, December 11, 2013 at 7:00pm – In the Family
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 at 7:00pm – Blancanieves (Snow White)

Visit the All Films for a complete screening history.